Lastnight I was invited to A Human Rights Campaign by a beautiful friend of mine. I found it intense to listen to the stories of those fighting for equality. Just to be seen as human and fighting for that reality, because still, to this day, there are so many people out there that will either reject or accept you based on their own opinions without any interest in realizing that they themselves have plenty to be judged about. But, fuck judging. What blows me away is the manipulation of religion to serve their own blind interests. People they don’t understand are simply an outlet for their own internal rage. and that is bullshit!! Pure bully bullshit. Your god has always said, “do not judge others.” and with violence? What exactly has created these monsters? Maybe I answered my own question….

Anyway, this is a FB group about sex and stuff, so Ill share some juicy bits.

A fucking HOT make out session. where I wanted so much more but I held out because I’m outta control for the feeling of the yearning between the two of us. It’s been too long that yearning has found its place in my life. (apart from my primary, of course). That tension is goddamn sexy, and at some point my body and pussy is going to swallow her up. At full attention, at full consciousness and every part in orgasm.

Leave a comment